The ComposerStudio.Com publishes the music of composer William Neil

Click here to view the complete catalogue of William Neil

Click here to purchase scores.


Symphonic Music

Vocal Music

Chamber Music

Piano Music


Featured Publication:


William Neil

Spiritual Adaptation to Higher Altitudes  


 for Bb clarinet and vibraphone

TheComposerStudio.Com, LLC

Spiritual Adaptation to Higher Altitudes is a beautiful work.  Bursts of excitement and moments of dialogue punctuate the long, seamless phrases, inviting the musicians to explore the remarkably rich palette of colors created by this pairing.  William Neil has created a truly unique, much-needed addition to the clarinet and percussion repertoire!- Dr. Corey Mackey

Click here to purchase score and parts.

Click here to read about the piece and the premiere.







Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *